Menu
Home Page
School is open to all our children and staff... Please refer to the COVID-19 page of the school website and our “Plans for Full Reopening in March 2021” document... Breakfast & After School Forest Club is now open to include parents who are permitted to work, attend education, seek medical care or attend a support group.

Term Dates

Downderry Primary School

Holiday Dates 2020/21 Academic Year

 

Autumn term

Staff INSET: Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September

Children return: Monday 7th September - Friday 23 October

 

Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Children return: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

 

Spring term

Children return: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

 

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Children return: Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

 

Summer term

Children return: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

 

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Staff INSET: Monday 7th June

 

Children return: Tuesday 8th June to Thursday 22nd July

Staff INSET: Friday 23rd July

Top