Scroll to content

Telephone: 0208 698 5768

Downderry Primary School home page

Downderry Primary School

Trying your Best Equals Success If you Believe you will Achieve

Trying your Best Equals Success
If you Believe you will Achieve

Term Dates

Downderry Primary School

Term Dates 2022/23 Academic Year

 

 

Autumn term

Staff INSET: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

Children return: Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

 

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Children return: Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

 

 

Spring term

Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd January

Children return: Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

 

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Children return: Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

 

 

Summer term

Children return: Monday 17th April - Friday 26 May (29 days)

Early May bank holiday will be taken on 1st May

 

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Staff INSET: Monday 5th June

Children return: Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July

Staff INSET: Friday 21st July

Awards

 
We’ve had 2 6 4 6 7 4 visitors