Scroll to content

Telephone: 0208 698 5768

Downderry Primary School home page

Downderry Primary School

Trying your Best Equals Success If you Believe you will Achieve

Trying your Best Equals Success
If you Believe you will Achieve

Term Dates

Downderry Primary School

Term Dates 2023/24

 

Autumn term

Staff INSET: Monday 4th September

Children return: Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 19th October

Staff INSET: Friday 20th October

 

Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

 

Children return: Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring term

Children return: Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

 

Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Children return: Monday 19th February - Wednesday 27th March

Staff INSET: Thursday 28th March

 

Summer term

Children return: Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May

Early May Bank Holiday will be taken on 6th May

 

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

Staff INSET: Monday 3rd June

Children return: Tuesday 4th June - Wednesday 24th July

Staff INSET: Thursday 25th July

Awards

 
We’ve had 3 0 9 8 1 2 visitors