Menu
Home Page
Conisborough's next Zoom Open Mornings: 23rd September and 1st October- for more information contact Anita... Gates are open for Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2 children from 8:35am - 8:50am, Reception 8:55am-9:10am at Key Stage 1 gate, Nursery 9:00am for the Children Centre entrance... Please try to keep to these times and avoid blocking the school entrance and exit points...

Term Dates

Downderry Primary School

Holiday Dates 2020/21 Academic Year

 

Autumn term

Staff INSET: Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September

Children return: Monday 7th September - Friday 23 October

 

Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Children return: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

 

Spring term

Children return: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

 

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Children return: Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

 

Summer term

Children return: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

 

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Staff INSET: Monday 7th June

 

Children return: Tuesday 8th June to Thursday 22nd July

Staff INSET: Friday 23rd July

Top