Menu
Home Page
Breakfast Club is available for all pupils from 7.45am, £2 per morning, last service is at 8:00am... Follow us on Twitter @downderryschool...

Term Dates

Downderry Primary School

Holiday Dates 2018/19 Academic Year

 

Autumn term

Staff INSET:        Monday 3rd September

Children return:   Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October

 

Half term:            Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

Children return:   Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December

Staff INSET:        Friday 21st December

 

Spring term

Children return:   Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

 

Half term:            Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Children return:   Monday 25th February – Thursday 5th April

 

Summer term

Children return:   Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

                            (May Day will be taken on 6th May)

 

Half term:             Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Staff INSET:         Monday 3rd June

 

Children return:    Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th July

Staff INSET:          Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July

Top