Home Page
Downderry Christmas Fair - Friday 7th December 3:15-4:00pm... Tickets are now on sale for Christmas Productions - EY Tuesday 11th December, KS1 Wednesday 12th December... Swimming Lesson will finish for this term on Thursday 6th December and restart on Monday 7th January... Children will break for Christmas on Thursday 20th December at 1:30pm... Follow us on Twitter @downderryschool...

Meet the Governors

Picture 1 Karen Cheney
Picture 2 Andrew Smith
Picture 3 Abiramy Saravanabavan
Picture 4 Patrick Mulhern
Picture 5 Keith Elliott
Picture 6 Sati
Picture 7 Ajayi Fela